Team

Art Collections

Sabine Folie
Director
kunstsammlungen_direktion@akbild.ac.at

Susanne Watzenboeck
Curatorial Assistant to the Director
P +43 1 58816-2203
s.watzenboeck@akbild.ac.at


Silvia Edtinger
Front Office, Administration
P +43 1 58816-2201
s.edtinger@akbild.ac.at

Luitgard Voller
Front Office, Administration
P +43 1 58816-2201
l.voller@akbild.ac.at


Claudia Bauer
Head of Communication
PR, Marketing
P +43 1 58816-2211
c.bauer@akbild.ac.at
kunstsammlungen_presse@akbild.ac.at

Simonne Baur
Art Education, Digital Communication, Events
P +43 1 58816-2207
s.baur@akbild.ac.at

Doris Geml
Publication and Print Management
P +43 1 58816-2209
d.geml@akbild.ac.at


Paintings Gallery, Plaster Cast Collection

Claudia Koch
Head of the Paintings Gallery Collection
P +43(1)58816-2204
c.koch@akbild.ac.at

Andrea Domanig
Custodian Plaster Cast Collection
Registrar
P +43 1 58816-2205
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at

Astrid Lehner
Paintings Conservator
P +43 1 58816-2206
a.lehner@akbild.ac.at

Martina Brunner
Frame Restorer, Gilder
P +43(1)58816-2208
m.brunner@akbild.ac.at


Graphic Collection

René Schober
Head of the Graphic Collection
P +43(1)58816-2400
r.schober@akbild.ac.at

Susanne Passauer
Front Office, Administration
P +43 1 58816-2401
s.passauer@akbild.ac.at


Viktoria Cordts
Collection Management
P +43(1)58816-2411
v.cordts@akbild.ac.at

Hilde Seidl
Restoration
P +43 1 58816-2402
h.seidl@akbild.ac.at

Andreas Hartl
Restoration
P +43(1)58816-2404
a.hartl@akbild.ac.at

Norbert Nabernik
Framing Workshop Graphic Collection, Study Room Service
P +43(1)58816-2412
n.nabernik@akbild.ac.at


Ticketing and Visitors Service

Robert Pelzer
Head of Visitors Service

Axel Sprenger
Ticketing, Museum Shop

Johann Benkner
Catharina Bren
Franz Ettl
Mirjana Fabric
Margreta Järger
Heidemarie Schrott
Wolfgang Specht


Art education team

Elisabeth Alhmidi
Simonne Baur
Andrea Ernst
Emmi Franke
Johannes Karel
Manuel Kreiner
Angelina Piatti
Markus Schön
Stephanie Sentall